craft · crafting · DIY · Easter · Recycle · Repurpose · Uncategorized · upcycle

Easy Jelly Bean and Tulip Centerpiece


How cute and easy is this jelly bean Easter centerpiece? Use fake flowers, or use real flowers by placing a smaller vase with water in the middle and filling in the gap between the two vases with jelly beans.

jb3

 

Supplies:

  • 2 nesting glass vases or containers (such as a drinking glass), one shorter and at least an inch narrower.   I used a square container and a salsa jar
  • Jelly Beans
  • Fresh or fake flowers, I use fake because I have animals and I never know what is poisonous

I inserted the smaller vase inside, then filled the gap with my jelly beans.  Finally, I placed a bouquet of tulips in the salsa jar and that is all there is to it.

jb2

I hope my guests enjoy my Easter centerpiece as much as I do 🙂

 

16 thoughts on “Easy Jelly Bean and Tulip Centerpiece

  1. Love it! It is also so easy to do and quite economical. My kind of floral craft! Thanks for the inspiration! ~Thea

Leave a Reply

