craft · crafting · DIY · Recycle · Repurpose · teacup · Uncategorized · upcycle

DIY Teacup Bird Feeder


Spring is just around the corner and anyone that follows my blog knows that I love decorating outside.  I found a cute set of dishes at Goodwill for a few dollars and decided to make a few teacup bird feeders.  This will be the easiest bird feeder you will ever make.

Every house should have a tube of E6000 and who doesn’t have a teacup with a chip in it.  I made sure the cup and saucer were clean, and after I figured out where they would be glued together, I lightly sanded the areas.  I applied the E6000 and let dry for 24 hours.

Supplies
Supplies

 

That’s it, just add bird seed.  I wish I had a picture of the feeder hanging in a tree, but I didn’t want to plow through the snow to get to a tree 🙂

Teacup Bird Feeder
Teacup Bird Feeder

This DIY is so fun and easy to make, and the birds like them too. Hope you enjoy making this sweet little craft!

Happy Crafting!

 

 

16 thoughts on “DIY Teacup Bird Feeder

Leave a Reply

