craft · crafting · deals · DIY · Recycle · Repurpose

What can you buy for a quarter?


Last weekend I made a trip to Michael’s to buy candle wicks.  I planned on just running in and out, but Michael’s was having a 25 cent sale.  Two hours later I left the store, and almost forgot my candle wicks 🙂  I can’t believe I bought 60 items for 15 dollars !  I decorate for Christmas in pink, silver and green, so I was happy about the beads and ornaments, my niece Brighdin has a birthday next month and she loves feminine things, and they had lots with the initial B.  I bought items with my initials also, as well as a few cute frames.

This was better than the dollar store !!

full

l

c

r

6 thoughts on “What can you buy for a quarter?

Leave a Reply

