craft · crafting · DIY · Recycle · Repurpose · snow globe · upcycle

Anthropologie Mason Jar Snow Globe DIY


I love looking at the online store Anthropologie and have been inspired by many of their products.  Last November I saw their Mason Jar Snow Globes and they were priced between 22 and 38 dollars.  I thought to myself, who would spend that kind of money?  I went back a week later and they were sold out, so I guess there are many people with money to burn.  I never got a chance to make one, but when we opened gifts on Christmas Eve, Jen made me one.  Everyone loves snow globes, and I have never received a hand-made one.  It has a winter snow-covered tree scene with several types of glitter, giving off an incandescent shine.  This is one gift that I am going to keep out and display all year.

Thanks Jen 🙂

jen1

 

jen2

2 thoughts on “Anthropologie Mason Jar Snow Globe DIY

Leave a Reply

