craft · crafting · DIY · friends · Recycle · Repurpose

Finally……


It feels great that I can finally take a breath and catch up with my “blogging” friends, I have missed reading all of your creative blogs.

I finally had the pleasure of going to lunch with my friend Val, and we talked forever.  Val sent me home with her “recycling”, and she has great recycling, take a look !!

Image

These are going to make wonderful gifts, especially the bottles with the porcelain stoppers.  I forgot the take a picture of the 3 wine bottles, ooops.  Thanks Val, you have the best recycling !

I am very excited that Thanksgiving is just around the corner, I am trying some new recipes and will be cooking for days, one of my favorite times of the year.

It feels great to be blogging again 🙂  Look for my daily blog, I am back !

8 thoughts on “Finally……

Leave a Reply

