candle · DIY · mason jar · Recycle · Repurpose · upcycle

Nothing could be simpler !


I have used the same centerpiece for Thanksgiving  for 2 years and decided I wanted a change this year.  Anyone that knows me, knows it’s all about the table.  I love setting the table at holidays, the linens, the napkin rings, the centerpiece,  even the salt and pepper shakers.  This year I decided to use items that will be part of the dinner.  I dug out a few mason jars, put some Rosemary twigs in the bottom and added some cranberries, I love that they float, and a tea light candle….done !  Oh, and don’t forget the water.

 

Nothing could be simpler !

 

10 thoughts on “Nothing could be simpler !

Leave a Reply

