Uncategorized

Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while, but ………………….


Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while, but real life has returned.

Ah, real life.  Too much work,  it all piles up, and something has to give, and something has to pay the bills.  I am still creating, late in the evening, it keeps me centered, but have not taken the time to take pictures.

I will be back in a day or two with my finished projects, candy corn branches, tin can fall centerpiece, new rug, butterfly cut-outs and a button monogram picture.  I am still reading everyone’s blogs and loving them,  what a creative group you all are !

Cya soon 🙂

3 thoughts on “Sorry I haven’t blogged in a while, but ………………….

  1. Real Life would be so much better if it didn’t interfere with what we love and WANT to do!!! I had wondered why there were no updates from you on my Reader…glad you are okay though

Leave a Reply

