cooking · DIY · friends

Snickerdoodles


Once a month my girlfriends and I get together and play a game called Pokeno.  Pokeno is a combination of poker and bingo, played like bingo. There is always a ton of food, everyone brings something to pass, and there are some amazing cooks that attend.  Some of my favorite appetizers and baking recipes have come from these friends.

I take pride in cooking from scratch, but I saw this recipe the other day and just had to try it, Cake Mix Snickerdoodles.  I had everything in the house and the recipe was super easy, so why not try it?  I have to admit, we loved the taste, and I will probably make these again.  Just don’t tell anyone that they aren’t made from scratch 🙂

 

7 thoughts on “Snickerdoodles

Leave a Reply

