Uncategorized

cool app for iphone and ipad


I don’t usually post about phone apps, even though I have many, but this app has to be the best one of the best !!  The program is called 360 panoramic and it is FREE !!  I played around with the program to figure it out, and if you have ever used the panoramic setting on your camera, this will be a breeze.  I stood in the middle of my livingroom and shot in a circle, and was thrilled with the outcome.  I can’t wait for tomorrow to take some outside 🙂  You can save it flat or view it online.

The picture isn’t very exciting, you can see the transition between captures, but the online one is great ( a bit grainy) but I took it on my phone.  Click to view interactively: http://360.io/h5eTuj

4 thoughts on “cool app for iphone and ipad

Leave a Reply

