DIY · Recycle · Repurpose · upcycle

Silverplate Jewelry


I love going to auctions and estate sales !!  I am always looking for unique silver-plate and glassware, and the search is as much fun as what I like to create with my findings.  I have not played with my silver-plate collection since December, and today I saw a post on WordPress of jewelry made from spoons.  That post inspired me to go to my workshop and play all evening.  Here is what I accomplished today, a pair of earrings that were flattened and bent, and a fork bent and curled into a bracelet.

7 thoughts on “Silverplate Jewelry

Leave a Reply

