Uncategorized

New WordPress blog


http://www.aponytailkindofday.com/

I am loving my new WordPress blog!   Whatcha think?   Because I am enjoying it so much, I have decided to move to WordPress.org.  If you have never blogged, you will not notice a difference in my blog, it will be the same, but for blogger’s (or newbies like me), it is a big difference.  I never thought people would read about re-purposing or up-cycling, but there are.  I have connected with people who share my love for turning trash into treasures, ranging from Italy, France, Australia, Ireland and the UK to Argentina, Singapore, Poland, Thailand and the Philippines !!  I still can’t believe it !!  Switching will allow me to have advertisements on my blog, so I may be able to actually make a little money blogging 🙂

I’m still learning my way around my blog so if you noticed anything that looks out of place, please let me know.

7 thoughts on “New WordPress blog

  1. Hey, that’s great! Ihad been thinking about moving to org myself but I am still pondering about going back to Blogger we shall see what happens over the next Year.
    Love your new Blog and will amend my reading list with your new URL.

  2. Well Liz, Not sure what you are talking about but I sure will figure it out.LOL Kind of reminds me of years ago when you were teaching me *puter*!!

Leave a Reply

